Your cart


Meet your 2024 AMC Promotions Team

Chairman & Clerk of the Course – Gavin Morris

Club & Event Secretary – Darren Bachelor

Incident and Child Protection Officer – Leanne Morris

Clerk of the Course – Justin Penny

Chief Starter – Brad Morris

Timing Officer – Fallon Penny

Chief Marshal – Rebekah Read

AMC Team – Grant Evans, Sam Trinder